Schuetze_links

Ries - Gau Nördlingen

Schuetze_rechts

Gauvorstandschaft

Stand: 12.10.2021

1. Gauschützenmeister

Richard Pfaller

Tel.

09086 920845

 

An der Schule 3

Fax

09086 920846

 

86742 Fremdingen

Email:

richard.pfaller@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Stellv.

Karl Gnugesser

Tel.

09084 1366

Gauschützenmeister

Rohrbach 46

Fax

 

 

86751 Mönchsdeggingen

Email:

karl.gnugesser@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Stellv.

Ralf Kahn

Tel.

07326 7436

Gauschützenmeister

Abt-Angehrn-Str. 74

Fax

07326 393

 

73450 Neresheim

Email:

ralf.kahn@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Stellv.

Sebastian Pusch

Tel.

09081 2753977

Gauschützenmeister

Fürst-Kraft-Ernst-Str. 2

Handy

 

 

86757 Wallerstein

Email:

sebastian.pusch@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Gauschriftführer

Erich Oswald

Tel.

09081 604567

 

Am Bach 17

Fax

09081 7813260

 

86757 Wallerstein-Ehringen

Email:

erich.oswald@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Stellv.

Angelika Fischer

Tel.

 

Schriftführerin

Am Bug 15

Fax

 

(Mitgliederverwaltung, Passwesen)

86742 Fremdingen

Email:

angelika.fischer@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Gaukassier

Konrad Förg

Tel.

09086 1283

 

Fremdinger Str. 15

Fax

 

 

86742 Schopflohe

Email:

konrad.foerg@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Gausportleiterin

Edith Wagner

Tel.

09081 23948

 

Mittelgasse 2

Fax

09081 5682

 

86720 Nördlingen-Pfäfflingen

Email:

edith.wagner@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Stellv.

Jörg Heider

Tel.

09089 1216

Gausportleiter

Am Brühl 6

Handy

0171 6738310

 

86735 Forheim

Email:

joerg.heider@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Gaujugendsportleiterin

Tina Eichberger

Tel.

07966 2468

 

Marktoffinger Str. 7

Fax

0151 17444368

 

73485 Geislingen

Email:

tina.eichberger@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Stellv.

Anita Meyer

Tel.

 

Gaujugendsportleiterin

Dorfplatz 14

Handy

0151 26740986

 

86753 Möttingen

Email:

anita.meyer@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Gau - Damenleiterin

Manuela Feldmeier

Tel.

09081 9929

 

Dorfstr. 1

Fax

09081 23912

 

86720 Nördlingen-Pfäfflingen

Email:

manuela.feldmeier@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Rundenwettkampfleiter

Stephan Tischinger

Tel.

09081 87503

 

Heerweg 3B

Fax

 

 

86756 Reimlingen

Email:

stephan.tischinger@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Rundenwettkampf

Walter Gnugesser

Tel.

 

Referent für

Reimertshof 1

Handy

0151 61415587

Luftpistole u. Sportpistole

86657 Bissingen

Email:

walter.gnugesser@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Refernet für Ehrungen

Friedrich Wagner

Tel.

09081 23948

 

Mittelgasse 2

Fax

09081 5682

 

86720 Nördlingen-Pfäfflingen

Email:

fritz.wagner@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

EDV Sachbearbeiter

Konrad Gerstmeier

Tel.

09080 2765

Internet

Dorfstraße 19

Fax

 

 

86655 Harburg-Großsorheim

Email:

konrad.gerstmeier@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gauehrenschützenmeister

Eduard Beutel

 

Hans-Peter Mayer

 

Goethestr. 15

 

Josef-Haas-Straße 6

 

86732 Oettingen

 

86747 Maihingen

 

 

 

 

 

Johann Strauß

 

Richard Göggerle

 

St.-Veit-Str. 9

 

Hauptstr. 36

 

86759 Wechingen

 

86720 Nördlingen-Herkheim

 

 

 

 

 

Anton Brendle

 

 

 

Fliederweg 15

 

 

 

86738 Deiningen

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gauehrenmitglieder

Laura Beutel

 

Manfred Raab

 

Goethestr. 15

 

Oberes Kelterfeld 10

 

86732 Oettingen

 

86732 Oettingen

 

 

 

 

 

Helmut Thum

 

 

 

Meranerstr. 7

 

 

 

86720 Nördlingen

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gau - Kassenprüfer

Ulrich Edenhofer

 

Friedrich Gloning

 

 

 

Zimbernstraße 29

 

86759 Wechingen

 

86720 Dürrenzimmern